August 3rd & 4th Riddles Comedy Club Alsip, IL

The first of five weekends in a row where I will be hosting and working on my short set as well as other skills ( and I don’t mean not slurring cause of alcohol)

Fun Weekend first it was headlined by a good friend of mine that I have had the pleasure of working with numerous times during my career Paul Kelly. And the feture act that weekend was a new friend of mine Ben Tedder (love the DILF joke)

Another friend was made with my favorite bartender Ian (always had a cold one waiting for me).

My favorite bartender Ian

Desmond

Desmond

By Gene Renfroe

Leave a Reply

